News: Jaws announce second album Simplicity, share “Right In Front Of Me”

It’s been almost a year since JAWS last released anything new. Today the Birmingham outfit announced the release of their long-awaited second album.

The follow up to 2014’s Be Slowly, Simplicity is released this November. To celebrate the announcement, the band have unveiled “Right In Front Of Me”, the second track to be shared from the upcoming record following last year’s “What We Haven’t Got Yet“.

Stream “Right In Front Of Me” below, and find the album tracklisting beneath.

Simplicity is released on 4 November and is available to pre-order now.


  1. Just A Boy
  2. What We Haven’t Got Yet
  3. Right In Front Of Me
  4. 17
  5. Cast
  6. Interlude
  7. On The Sunshine
  8. Work It Out
  9. In The Morning
  10. A Brief Escape From Life
  11. The Invisible Sleep

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s