News: Odonis Odonis detail new album, share new track “Needs”

Toronto trio Odonis Odonis have announced the release of their third album and shared lead single “Needs”.

The follow up to 2014’s Hard Boiled Soft BoiledPost Plague will be released in June. “Needs” is the first track to be shared from the record.

“”Needs” is the song that caused our band to snap, let go of the past and progress as something new,” the band state. “The world is quickly becoming a cold place to live. Narcissism has reached an all time high. This song confronts this new climate. How far are you willing to go at someone else’s expensive? When communication is no longer face to face it gets easier to step on people on the way to the top.”

Stream “Needs” below, and find the album art and tracklisting beneath.

Post Plague is released via Felte on 17 June.

1. “Fearless”
2. “Needs”
3. “That’s How It Goes”
4. “Nervous”
5. “BLTZ”
6. “Pencils”
7. “Game”
8. “Vanta Black”
9. “Betrayal”
10. “Lust”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: