News: Fear Of Men announce new album Fall Forever with shimmering lead single “Island”

Following the success of 2014’s debut LoomFear Of Men have announced the release of second album Fall Forever.

“Island” is the first single to be taken from the record. With driving rhythms and spine-tingling vocals, the release is set to hypnotise.

Lead vocalist Jess Weiss describes the album as “very personal and genuine record exploring where my life is at the moment, questioning feelings of belonging and structures that commonly offer support and understanding.”

Fear Of Men are currently on tour with Eagulls; find their full upcoming UK dates beneath the “Island” stream.

Fall Forever is released via Kanine Records on 3 June.


4 – Norwich, Arts Centre *
5 – Aldershot, West End Centre *
10 – Leicester, Oddfellows Club *
11 – Salford, Islington Mill, Salford *


4 – Birmingham, Hare and Hounds
5 – Glasgow, The Hug and Pint
6 – Manchester, Aatma
7 – Bristol, Start the Bus
8 – London, The Victoria
10 – Brighton, The Prince Albert
11 – Guildford, The Boileroom
23 – Portsmouth, Dials Festival


8 – London, Rough Trade East
11 – Wakefield, Long Division Festival

* = w/ Eagulls


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: