News: Suede announce UK/European tour ahead of new LP/DVD Night Thoughts

With their new album Night Thoughts and accompanying film released in January, Suede have announced a string of dates across the UK and Europe.

The band will tour across the continent through the first two months of 2016 following the release of their new album.

Each show will consist of two sets: the first featuring Night Thoughtsperformed in full as accompanyment to the feature film, and the second consisting of classics and old favourites.

Suede have previously announced they will be previewing the new record and premiering the film special concerts at London’s Roundhouse on 13 and 14 November.

Until then, the band are teasing the release with lead track “Outsiders“.

Night Thoughts is released on 22 January. A full list of Suede’s forthcoming tour dates is as follows:


13 – London, Roundhouse
14 – London, Roundhouse


28 – Paris, La Cigale
29 – Amsterdam, Paradiso
30 – Utrecht, Ronda Tivoli


1 – Copenhagen, Koncerthuset
2 – Oslo, Sentrum Scene
3 – Stockholm, Cirkus
6 – Brussels, AB Main Hall
8 – Glasgow, Concert Hall
9 – Manchester, Albert Hall
10 – Dublin, Olympia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: